Kontakt

Ingenieurbüro Westerhaus

Industriestraße 42
49565 Bramsche
Telefon 05461/7038550
Telefax 05461/7038569
info@westerhaus.info

Volker Westerhaus
05461/7038550
v.westerhaus@westerhaus.info

Petra Westerhaus
05461/7038550
p.westerhaus@westerhaus.info

Heike Wamhof
05461/7038550
h.wamhof@westerhaus.info
 Frank Stuckenberg
05461/7038550
f.stuckenberg@westerhaus.info
Annegret Grave
05461/7038552
a.grave@westerhaus.info
 Heinrich Markus
05461/7038554
h.markus@westerhaus.info

Andreas Löw
05461/7038556
a.loew@westerhaus.info

  Stephen Amshove
05461/7038555
s.amshove@westerhaus.info

Nicola Böhler
05461/70385 – 64
n.boehler@westerhaus.info

Alica Grundmann
05461/70385-63
a.grundmann@westerhaus.info

Schwegmann Hendrik
05461/70385-61
h.schwegmann@westerhaus.info

Kapilan Sivanesan
05461/70385-56
k.sivanesan@westerhaus.info